mi | personal sales rep.

Thank you for visiting the Materials Inc. website. Use the information below to get in touch with us and we will contact you at your convenience. To find mi personal sales rep. enter your zip/postal code below.

Bart Heikes
Regional Sales Representative
Florida
(772) 564-8294
admin@bartheikes.com
Bryan Stankiewicz
Regional Sales Representative
California
(347) 978-1623
bryan@materials-inc.com
Charles Briere
Regional Sales Representative
Quebec
Cynthia Bell
Regional Sales Representative
DC, MD, & VA
Damir Kardan
Regional Sales Representative
Downtown NYC
(646) 656-0263
damir@materials-inc.com
Dan Gilmore
Regional Project Manager
Western Region, CA, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY
(917) 566-3215
dan@materials-inc.com
Hazel Papaiya
Customer Service
Headquarters
(201) 968-0101
hazel@materials-inc.com
Jeff Dixon
Marketing Manager
Headquarters
(201) 968-0101
jeff@materials-inc.com
Joe Lax
Regional Sales Representative
Illinois & Wisconsin
(201) 281-3160
joe@materials-inc.com
Jon Denaker
Regional Project Manager
DE, NB, NL, NS, ON, PA, PE, & WV
(201) 957-9337
jon@materials-inc.com
Joseph Femia
Regional Sales Representative
West Manhattan - NYC
(646) 740-9611
joseph@materials-inc.com
Leonardo Fiaschi
Managing Sales Representative
Headquarters
Leyda Irizarry
Regional Sales Representative
Puerto Rico
(787) 637-1258
leydac@caribe.net
Martha Marquez
Bookkeeper
Billing Department
(201) 968-0101
martha@materials-inc.com
Mattia Manzi
Regional Sales Representative
East Side Manhattan - NYC
(201) 968-0101
matt@materials-inc.com
Patrick Kelly
Regional Project Manager
NY & NJ Region
Rick Grant
Regional Sales Representative
Alberta & British Columbia
Robert Kessels
Regional Project Manager
South Region
(347) 738-0732
rob@materials-inc.com
Slavco Mizimakoski
Regional Project Manager
Midwest
(347) 714-4775
slavco@materials-inc.com
Tyson Zawadzki
Regional Sales Representative
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, & VT
(551) 255-3537
tyson@materials-inc.com

Mi customer service staff is also available @ 201.968.0101

mi | headquarters

mi | support staff

Need Help?
Use the button below to contact our customer service and support staff.