mi | office staff

Thank you for visiting the Materials Inc. website. Use the information below to get in touch with our customer service and support staff. We are here to help and provide the smoothest experience possible.

Dan Gilmore
Regional Project Manager
Western Region, CA, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY
(917) 566-3215
dan@materials-inc.com
Hazel Papaiya
Customer Service
Headquarters
(201) 968-0101
hazel@materials-inc.com
Jeff Dixon
Marketing Manager
Headquarters
(201) 968-0101
jeff@materials-inc.com
Jon Denaker
Regional Project Manager
Eastern US, Ontario & Northern Canada
(201) 957-9337
jon@materials-inc.com
Leonardo Fiaschi
Managing Sales Representative
Headquarters
Marisol Soto
Samples Department Manager
Headquarters
Martha Marquez
Bookkeeper
Billing Department
(201) 968-0101
martha@materials-inc.com
Meagan Riecken
Customer Service & Marketing
Headquarters
(201) 968-0101
meagan@materials-inc.com
Patrick Kelly
Regional Project Manager
NY & NJ Region
Patrick Service
Regional Project Manager
South West Region
(551) 255-3537
pat@materials-inc.com
Robert Kessels
Regional Project Manager
South Region
(347) 738-0732
rob@materials-inc.com
Slavco Mizimakoski
Regional Project Manager
Midwest
(347) 714-4775
slavco@materials-inc.com
Steve Kitezh
Product Specialist
Headquarters
(347) 835-2547
steve@materials-inc.com

Mi customer service staff is also available @ 201.968.0101

mi | headquarters

mi | sales staff

Interested in our products?
Click the button below to find mi personal sales rep. for assistance.