MI PERSONAL SALES REP

Thank you for visiting the Materials Inc. website. Use the information below to get in touch with us and we will contact you at your convenience. To find mi personal sales rep. enter your zip/postal code below.

Alessandro Nunziata

Regional Sales Representative

alessandro@materials-inc.com

Roger Pelegrinelli

Regional Sales Representative

roger@materials-inc.com

Tyson Zawadzki

Regional Sales Representative

tyson@materials-inc.com

Slavco Mizimakoski

Regional Project Manager

slavco@materials-inc.com
Patrick

Patrick Kelly

Regional Project Manager

patrick@materials-inc.com

Joseph Femia

Regional Sales Representative

joseph@materials-inc.com

Hazel Papaiya

International Sales

hazel@materials-inc.com