MI PERSONAL SALES REP

Thank you for visiting the Materials Inc. website. Use the information below to get in touch with us and we will contact you at your convenience. To find mi personal sales rep. enter your zip/postal code below.

Brian Jones

Regional Sales Representative

brianjonesllc@gmail.com

Alessandro Nunziata

Regional Sales Representative

alessandro@materials-inc.com

Roger Pelegrinelli

Regional Sales Representative

roger@materials-inc.com

Tyson Zawadzki

Regional Sales Representative

tyson@materials-inc.com
Slavco - sales representative

Slavco Mizimakoski

Regional Project Manager

slavco@materials-inc.com
Robert - sales representative

Robert Kessels

Regional Project Manager

rob@materials-inc.com
Patrick - sales representative

Patrick Kelly

Regional Project Manager

patrick@materials-inc.com

Leyda Irizarry

Regional Sales Representative

leydac@caribe.net

Leonardo Fiaschi

Regional Sales Representative

leonardo@materials-inc.com